Editorial Information


  • Stearns Center George Mason University




Conference Director:

Laura Lukes

Logistical Coordinator:

Ashleen Gaydaà

Advisory Committee:

Jan Arminio

Kimberly Eby

Michelle LaFrance

Susan Lawrence

Jessica Matthews

Janette Muir

Shelley Reid

Darlene Smucny

Diane Smith

Joy Taylor

Bethany Usherà

Logistical Support:

Office of Events Management

Events Production

Mason Catering

Samira Lloyd

Conference Proceedings:

Ashleen Gayda

Laura Lukes

Chyna Staten

John Warren

Jeri Wieringa

Development Coordinator:

Ashleen Gayda

Our sponsors:

Blackboard, Inc.; 4-VA; Adam Matthew (Primary sources for teachign and research); Lynda.com; Springer Nature; ProQuest; Elsevier; Center for the Arts; Hylton Performing Arts Center; George Mason University; University Libraries; Alexander Street Press; Mason Athletics; Mason Bookstore

Our supporters:

College of Education and Human Development; College of Health and Human Services; College of Humanities and Social Sciences; College of Science; College of Visual and Performing Arts; Graduate Student Life; Higher Education Program; Information Technology Services; Office of Digital Learning; Office of Student Scholarship, Creative Activities, and Research; Schar School of Policy and Government; School for Conflict Analysis and Resolution; School of Business; University Life; Volgenau School of Engineering; Writing Across the Curriculum; and The Writing Center.