Editorial Information

Stearns Center Stearns Center

Session Information

Year: 2018 | Time: Editorial Information | Location:


2018 Conference Director:

Laura Lukes, PhD


Conference Assistants:

Kimberlie Fair

Ayo Otusanya

Sidney Lawrence

Logistical Coordinator:

Ashleen Gayda 


10th Anniversary Advisory Committee:

Kimberly Eby

Lynne Scott Constantine

Rebecca Ericson

Robin Ericson

Jo Ann Henson

Andrew Lee

Lindsay Miller

Jill Nelson

Laura Poms

E. Shelley Reid

Katherine Rosenbusch

Kelly Schrum

Dann Sklarew


Logistical Support:

Office of Events Management

Events Production

Mason Catering

Conference Proceedings:

Laura Lukes

John Warren

Ayo Otusanya

Sidney Lawrence

Kimberlie Fair

Development Coordinators:

Ashleen Gayda

Kimberlie Fair

Print Program Design:

Ashleen Gayda 

Special Thanks:



Our sponsors:

George Mason University: Office of Compliance, Diversity, and Ethics; 4-VA; Adam Matthew; Center for the Arts; Hylton Performing Arts Center; George Mason University; University Libraries; Mason Athletics; George Mason University: ODIME-LGBTQ; College of Education and Human Development (CEHD); College of Health and Human Services (CHHS); College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS); College of Science (COS); College of Visual and Performing Arts (CVPA); Schar School of Policy and Government; School for Conflict Analysis and Resolution (S-CAR); School of Business; Volgenau School of Engineering (VSE); University Libraries

Our supporters:

Graduate Student Life; Higher Education Program; Office of Student Scholarship, Creative Activities, and Research; Undergraduate Education; University Life; Writing Across the Curriculum; and The Writing Center.


  • There are currently no refbacks.