Scholarly Societies and Society Publishers Stakeholders Report

  • Kris Bishop Product Manager, American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)/Science Family of Journals
  • Karla Cosgriff Director of Advancement, Free the Science, The Electrochemical Society
  • Michael Forster Managing Director, IEEE Publications
  • Diane Scott-Lichter Sr. Vice President, Publishing, American College of Physicians; Chair, AAP/PSP Executive Committee
  • Brian Selzer Assistant Director of Publications, American Public Health Association
  • Crispin Taylor CEO, American Society of Plant Biologists
  • Emma Wilson Director of Publishing, Royal Society of Chemistry
Stakeholder Reports