Co-Editors in Chief

Mohan Venigalla, Ph.D., P.E., FASCE
George Mason University, Fairfax, VA (USA)
mvenigal@gmu.edu

Thomas Brennan, Jr. Ph.D., P.E.
The College of New Jersey, Ewing Township, NJ (USA)
brennant@tcnj.edu

Associate Editors

Christopher Cherry, Ph.D.
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN (USA)
cherry@utk.edu

Christopher Day, Ph.D.
Iowa State University, Ames, IA (USA)
cmday@iastate.edu

Mihalis M. Golias, Ph.D.
University of Memphis, Memphis, TN (USA)
mgkolias@memphis.edu

Alexander Hainen, Ph.D.
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL (USA)
ahainen@eng.ua.edu

Srinivas Pulugurtha, Ph.D., P.E., FASCE
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC (USA)
sspulugu@uncc.edu

Ashish Varma, Ph.D
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore (India)
ashishv@iisc.ac.in

Matthew Volovski, Ph.D.
Manhattan College, New York, NY (USA)
mvolovski01@manhattan.edu

Duminda Wijesekera, Ph.D.
George Mason University, Fairfax, VA (USA)
dwijesek@gmu.edu

Shanjiang Zhu, Ph.D.
George Mason University, Fairfax, VA (USA)
szhu3@gmu.edu

Editorial Board

Adel W. Sadek, Ph.D.
University at Buffalo, buffalo, NY (USA)
asadek@buffalo.edu