## Thank You from the Management and Production Team!

Dear Readers,

It is hard to believe that with this issue, the *Journal of Inclusive Postsecondary Education (JIPE)* is publishing a fourth volume. Our history is brief but powerful. The journal's founding editors (Heidi Graff, Linda H. Mason, and Beth Myers), with editorial assistant Stacie Brady, began a journey into the complex world of journal publication in 2018, resulting in a first open-access peer-reviewed issue in June 2019. A year later, an important milestone was achieved - acceptance into the Directory of Open Access Journals. At the time, *JIPE* was recognized as being the first scholarly journal to focus exclusively on post-secondary special educational needs and was noted for its intellectual and methodological diversity. Our current 44% acceptance rate speaks to continuity in the quality of manuscripts accepted for publication.

On behalf of the current managing/production editorial team, we want to thank all those who have supported the work in *JIPE*. First, we want to thank the current *JIPE* editors - Heidi Graff, Beth Myers, and Clare Papay. Our editors are the heart and soul of the journal.

We also want to recognize the significant contributions made by Teukie Martin, in developing procedures for Plain Language Summaries, and by our copy editor Lesley Porcelli.

The excellent and timely work of the *JIPE* Editorial Board, and of all those who have provided reviews over the past four years, has been so important in advancing the journal. Your service to the journal, especially over these extremely difficult times, has been outstanding!

The JIPE management and production team thanks you!

Managing Editor Linda H. Mason

Editorial Assistant Latisha Elcock

## Editors Heidi Graff, Beth Myers, Clare Papay

## **Editorial Board**

John Andresen
Josh Baker
Youjia Hua
Kelly Kelley
Kenneth Kelty
Martha Mock

Mary Morningstar
Anthony Plotner
Seb Prohn
Karrie Shogren
Suzanne Woods-Groves

## Reviewers

Lauren Lestremau Allen Ariana Amaya Patricia Bassey Kathleen Becht Casey Miles Bennett Heather Bish-Martin Meghan Blaskowitz Lauren Bruno Caitlyn Bukaty Gwendolyn Ciervo Carey Sarah Carlson Belkis Choiseul-Praslin Susan Copeland Elizabeth Dimond Jodi Duke Laura Eisenman Anya Evmenova Robert Flexer Beth Foraker Caroline Foster

**Judith Gross** Christina Gushanas Katie Haney Syed Musafa Hassan Michael Hepner Margo Izzo Adam Johnson Melissa Jones Erica Kaldenberg Kelly Kearney Robert LeSueur Yi-Fan Li Ann Marie Licata Mindy Lingo Michelle Lizotte Don McMahon Jessica Monahan Robin Moyher Lindsey Ryan Oakes Nadya Pancsofar Misty Parsley

Jerry G. Petroff Karen Phipps Luis Ramos Sharon Richter Louise Danielle Dahm Roberts **Derek Rodgers** Ashley Rodrigues Amy J. Rose Nahal Salimi Kelli Sanderson John M. Schaefer Carrie Shockley Shailen Singh Sara Soldovieri Jordan Stierle Morgan Strimel Sara Michele Wilbur Courtney Lane Wilt